Beauty · Fashion · Just Plain Fun · Uncategorized

Crazy Ride of Life

Snapshot_044.png

Sometimes life takes us for a wild unexpected ride. Which is what has happened to me this month. RL hasn’t been the kindest to me lately so I haven’t had much time to dedicate to my blogging (or anything else I really want to do :P) Not complaining though, that’s life. 😉 Just wanted to let you all know what happened and why I haven’t been blogging.

 I’d like to take a moment to apologize to my sponsors as well for my neglect. All of your hard work deserves so much more attention than I have been able to dedicate as of late and hope to get back to my ‘normal’ routine soon !!

With that said ….

~Featured Items ~

Snapshot_045

It’s here ..it’s the last day of The Arcade Gacha Event ! If you haven’t gotten the Ingenue Reward you might want to hurry down to The Arcade today ! The reward is these lovely polka-dot heels

Ingenue :: Lykee Heels :: Confetti – Arcade Reward

I’m Also wearing this awesome Grecian inspired dress called

~Nerido~ Calypso Dress (Maitreya)-Sky

Available at the Tres Chic Event

(Will be available at the ~Nerido~ Mainstore after the event is over )

Snapshot_043

And I’m wearing this beautiful hair by Exile that is Bento animated ! It is ..

Exile: Lust for life

its available at the June Round of Collabor88 (Will be available at the Exile Mainstore after the event is over )

Snapshot_048.png

Last but not least is this extremely detailed new tattoo by White Widow called

[White~Widow] Volver

(Wearing Black) it’s available at Kinky now !

(I plan to do a more detailed post of this tattoo ..these shots don’t do the amazing artwork in it justice )

Skin by Glam Affair …

Glam Affair – Moana – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Asia @ Lootbox Event

Lipstick by Studio Exposure …

S.E CATWA RED RAIN LIPGLOSSY VERS.01 MAKEUP @ Mainstore soon

Eyeshadow by L&R Studios

Trigger Happy in Malice (Half Transparency) Coming Soon to the L&R Marketplace Store

~Poses are by Bauhaus Movement~

 

~Decor~

{anc} remind you. globe ride {pure} 9Li RARE

2 thoughts on “Crazy Ride of Life

Leave a Reply

